The Silent Hill reveal livestream is sort of right here! Introduced just a few days in the past, Konami has arrange an enormous, much-hyped up occasion to showcase the newest particulars on the subsequent entry into the Silent Hill franchise, which has been sadly absent from the fashionable gaming house. You may watch it proper right here, utilizing the embedded stream hyperlink under.

The stream is about to happen at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 5PM ET / 4PM CT right this moment (October 19), at which level the whole Silent Hill group (a mixture of actually outdated individuals who’ve truly performed the nice ones and youthful of us who simply faux they should look cool to their gamer pals) will tune in.

Silent Hill is a kind of online game franchises with numerous weight behind them. First hitting the market with the hanging Silent Hill again in 1999, the sport wouldn’t hit its stride till the legendary Silent Hill 2 dropped solely two years later in 2001. This was a bar setter on the earth of horror video video games, with a story that is still within the thoughts of many unparalleled by the remainder of the collection, and far of the broader style ever since.

We don’t know what precisely to anticipate from the livestream besides from some sort of reveal. Considered one of our writers Kelsey raised the purpose that we should always maybe mood our expectations for the subsequent step in Silent Hill’s journey. A good suggestion, particularly when you think about that the previous couple of video games within the collection have been both canned outright or middling in high quality.

It’s additionally a collection that has been a fountain for hypothesis and guesswork, with quite a few individuals throwing their very own predictions following alleged leaks from in-development titles together with one apparently from a Blooper Crew mission. Whether or not or not these show to be professional is bound to be revealed within the coming hours, including to the joy surrounding the stream.

All in all, we hope you be a part of us in watching the livestream because it occurs! In the event you’re in search of extra Silent Hill stuff to learn when you wait, we’ve acquired an article on some hero getting PT operating on a PS5 just lately.



Source link