Uncommon has introduced a launch date for Sea of Thieves Season 8, and because the headline already informed you, it is going to go reside on November 22.

So far as content material goes, the studio is protecting issues beneath wraps till November 18, when it is going to host a reside stream revealing what to anticipate.

Return of the Damned: A Sea of Thieves Journey | Cinematic Trailer

The builders may even announce the reside outcomes of the present resolution level Journey, Return of the Damned. The choice made by gamers will determine the fates of each Flameheart and Pendragon.

Did people aspect with Belle to cease Flameheart from coming again? Or did they select to go along with Servant of the Flame, which can see Flameheart return as the following antagonist? Both selection may even have an effect on Pendragon’s destiny.

Tune in to search out out the outcomes on Twitch subsequent Friday, November 18, at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK, and in addition discover out what’s in retailer for you with Season 8.



Source link