As promised, FromSoftware rolled out the newest Elden Ring patch moments in the past throughout all platforms. The brand new replace is principally geared in direction of PvP gamers.

The replace’s greatest new addition is opening up the colosseums in Limgrave, Leyndell, and Caelid. As everybody assumed, these had been certainly designed as PvP arenas, and now gamers can use them for that function.

The colosseums opened their doorways earlier than the tip of the 12 months, in spite of everything.

Opening up the colosseums additionally brings with it new multiplayer modes for PvP gamers. You may tackle different gamers in duels, be a part of workforce fights, or participate in free-for-all chaos.

The replace is one among Elden Ring’s greatest when it comes to dimension, coming in at round 1.6GB. For now, FromSoftware has not posted the total set of patch notes. We’ll deliver you all of the juicy particulars as soon as now we have them.

Servers stay offline for upkeep, after all, and can return at 2am PT, 5am ET, 10am UK.



Source link